X Ambassadors #TogetherAtHome IG Live Performance - Today At 5pm CT

Tune in today to see Sam Harris of X Ambassadors perform live for the #TogetherAtHome series, Global Citizen’s initiative to promote social distancing and support WHO funding.

It's happening today LIVE at 5pm CT on the X Ambassadors Instagram account. That's 3pm PT / 6pm ET.

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

93.1 The Mountain · World Class Rock
Listen Now on iHeartRadio