Raiders Announce Dates & Times For 2019 Regular Season Schedule

The Raiders have released their regular-season schedule!

Mon., Sept. 9

  • Denver Broncos
  • 7:20 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 15

  • Kansas City Chiefs
  • 1:05 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 22

  • at Minnesota Vikings
  • 10:00 a.m.

Sun., Sept. 29

  • at Indianapolis Colts
  • 10:00 a.m.

Sun., Oct. 6

  • Chicago Bears
  • 10:00 a.m.

BYE WEEK

Sun., Oct. 20

  • at Green Bay Packers
  • 10:00 a.m.

Sun., Oct. 27

  • at Houston Texans
  • 10:00 a.m.

Sun., Nov. 3

  • Detroit Lions
  • 1:05 p.m.

Thu., Nov. 7

  • Los Angeles Chargers
  • 5:20 p.m.
  • FOX

Sun., Nov. 17

  • Cincinnati Bengals
  • 1:25 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 24

  • at New York Jets
  • 10:00 a.m.

Sun., Dec. 1

  • at Kansas City Chiefs
  • 10:00 a.m.

Sun., Dec. 8

  • Tennessee Titans
  • 1:25 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 15

  • Jacksonville Jaguars
  • 1:05 p.m.
  • CBS

Sat/Sun., Dec. 21/22

  • at Los Angeles Chargers**
  • TBD

Sun., Dec. 29

  • at Denver Broncos
  • 1:25 p.m.

 

title

Content Goes Here