The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Is Tonight

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony at Barclay's Center in Brooklyn, New York is tonight. This year’s Hall Of Fame class includes Journey, Pearl Jam, Yes, Joan Baez, Electric Light Orchestra, and Tupac Shakur, with Nile Rodgers will receive the Award for Musical Excellence.

David Letterman replaces an ailing Neil Young and will induct Pearl Jam. Rush’s Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson will induct Yes, Snoop Dogg will induct Tupac, George Harrison’s son, Dhani Harrison, will induct ELO, Train’s Pat Monahan, will induct Journey and Jackson Browne, will induct Joan Baez. 

Lenny Kravitz will perform a special tribute to Prince. Alicia Keys, Mary Chapin Carpenter and the Indigo Girls will perform.

You can catch all the action on HBO on April 29th. 

David Black

David Black

Want to know more about David Black? Read more


Content Goes Here