Gorillaz Announce Album Details, Release Four Tracks


After plenty of hints and teases, we've finally got details on the new Gorillaz album. "Humanz" will hit stores on April 28th and mark the group's first new release since 2011's “The Fall.”


"Humanz" boasts an impressive list of featured artists, including Grace Jones, De La Soul, Vince Staples, Pusha T, Mavis Staples, Anthony Hamilton and more.


Still not satisfied? Gorillaz has already released four tracks off the upcoming album: "Saturnz Barz"  "Andromeda," "We Got The Power," and "Ascension" which features rapper Vince Staples. 

David Black

David Black

Want to know more about David Black? Read more


Content Goes Here