NEW Guns N' Roses "Shadow Of Your Love" - Released Today!

Guns N' Roses is releasing a 30th anniversary reissue of Appetite For Destruction that will be released on June 29th. The massive set will include 73 remastered tracks over 4 discs and seven 12-inch 180-gram LPs.  Of those 73 tracks, 49 will be previously unreleased songs, including "Shadow Of Your Love", which was released today.  Check out the song below!

You can read more on the release here: "Guns N' Roses' Appetite for Destruction Reissue To Have 49 Unreleased Songs".

Preorder your copy here: